FANDOM


Season 1 (2008)Edit

Ep. # Aired Celebrities Viewers (millions)
1 Sunday, June 1, 2008 Neil Patrick Harris, Rachael Ray 10.69
2 Sunday, June 8, 2008 Tony Hawk, Rosie O'Donnell 9.64
3 Thursday, June 12, 2008 Susie Essman, Betty White 9.52
4 Sunday, June 22, 2008 Shanna Moakler, Steven Weber 8.29
5 Sunday, June 29, 2008 Sara Evans, Steve Schirripa 8.55
6 Sunday, July 6, 2008 Monique Coleman, Damien Fahey 7.53

Season 2 (2008-2009)Edit

Ep. # Aired Celebrities Viewers (millions)
7 Thursday, December 18, 2008 William Shatner, Aisha Tyler 8.27
8 Sunday, December 21, 2008 Julie Chen, Phil Keoghan 9.52
9 Sunday, December 28, 2008 Adam Carolla, Betty White 9.84
10 Sunday, January 4, 2009 Craig Ferguson, Serena Williams 10.43
11 Sunday, May 31, 2009 Jamie Kennedy, Norm Macdonald 6.88
12 Sunday, June 14, 2009 Jeff Garlin, Chelsea Handler 6.69

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.